People

Front row: Ed Tekwa, Katrina Catalano, Sarah Gignoux-Wolfsohn, Emily Moberg, Jennifer Hoey
Back Row: Malin Pinsky, Becca Selden, Michelle Stuart, Jim Morley

Malin L. Pinsky

Assistant Professor
ENR 130
(848) 932-8242
malin.pinsky@rutgers.edu

 

Michelle Stuart

Lab Manager
ENR 168
(848) 932-5515
michelle.stuart@rutgers.edu

Dan Forrest

Lab Tech
ENR 136A

Postdocs

Allison Dedrick

Postdoctoral Associate
ENR 139
allison.dedrick@rutgers.edu

 

Sarah Gignoux-Wolfsohn

Postdoctoral Associate (co-advised with Brooke Maslo)
ENR 136A
sarah.gignouxwolfsohn@rutgers.edu

 

 

Lisa McManus

Postdoctoral Associate
ENR 136A

 

 

Emily Moberg

Postdoctoral Associate
ENR 136A

 

 

James Morley

Postdoctoral Associate
ENR 136A
jw.morley@rutgers.edu

 

 

Joyce Ong

Postdoctoral Associate
ENR 136A
joyce.ong.jl@rutgers.edu

 

Becca Selden

Postdoctoral Fellow (NSF Oceanography)
ENR 136A
becca.selden@rutgers.edu

 

Ed Tekwa

Postdoctoral Associate
wong.tek.wa@gmail.com

 

Tim Walsworth

Postdoctoral Associate (co-advised with Daniel Schindler)
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
tewals@uw.edu

Graduate Students

Katrina Catalano

Childen’s blog
Ph.D. student, Ecology & Evolution
ENR 136A
kat.catalano@rutgers.edu

Rene Clark

Ph.D. student, Ecology & Evolution
ENR 136A
rclark848@gmail.com

Jennifer Hoey

Ph.D. student, Ecology & Evolution
ENR 136A
jahoey13@gmail.com

Zoe Kitchel

Ph.D. student, Ecology & Evolution
ENR 136A
zoe.j.kitchel@gmail.com

 

Undergraduates

Hailey Conrad

Undergraduate in Marine Science, Ecology and the Honors College

Michael DiLorenzo

Undergraduate in Marine Science

Adam Yawdoszyn

Undergraduate in Ecology and the Honors College

 

Lab Alumni – Postdocs

  • Ryan Batt, Postdoctoral Associate (2014-2017). Currently: National Research Council Postdoc at EPA, Cincinnati, OH.
  • Adrian Stier, Postdoctoral Associate (co-advised with Daniel Schindler) (2016). Currently: Assistant Professor at University of California – Santa Barbara.

Lab Alumni – Graduate Students

Lab  Alumni – Undergraduates

  • Evan Kwityn, B.S. Marine Biology (2013)
  • Afiqah Mizan, B.S. Biotechnology (2014)
  • Rachel Berman, B.S. Biological Sciences and Chemistry (2015)
  • Michael Weiss, B.S. Biological Sciences and Economics (2015-2016)
  • Julianne McLaughlin, B.S. Molecular Biology and Biochemistry (2015)
  • Mario Hernandez, B.S. Biological Sciences, lab technician (2014-2016). Currently: Ph.D. student at Louisiana State University.
  • Enmanuel Lomba, B.S. Biological Sciences and German (2016).
  • Jordan Holtswarth, NSF REU from U. Missouri (2016).
  • Sarah Picon, B.S. Microbiology (2014-2016).
  • Kalisse Horne, B.S. Animal Sciences, Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF) Program (2017).

Leave a Reply